Racket Squad (1951-53)


This series dramatizes confidence games which fall under the jurisdiction of Captain John Braddock (Reed Hadley). Hugh Beaumont of Leave It To Beaver fame was the narrator.

Episodes included in this set are:

Kite High
One More Dream
The System
Take A Little, Leave A Little
The Case Of The Miracle Mud
The Long Shot
The Case Of The Dancing Lady
Romance Unlimited
Accidentally On Purpose
The Case Of The Hearser Chase
Desperate Money
His Brother's Keeper
Two Little Country Girls
Smoke Eater
Anyone Can Be A Sucker

Sold as a 4-DVD-R or VHS set.

Category: Tags: , ,


Racket Squad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Racket Squad (1951-53)”